Latest Products http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com Latest Products Fri, 03 Apr 2020 11:48:49 +0530 en-us http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com Cafeteria Chairs http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com/cafeteria-chairs.htm http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com/cafeteria-chairs.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed keeping in mind the growing trends in the furniture making sector, these Cafeteria Chairs have elegant designs and long-life. These Cafeteria Chairs are available in different sizes, color combinations and designs. Mesh Chairs http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com/mesh-chairs.htm http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com/mesh-chairs.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Complete market research is done before designing these Mesh Chairs. We offer the Mesh Chairs in diverse sizes and designs. We are rated as a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Mesh Chairs. Student Chairs http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com/student-chairs.htm http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com/student-chairs.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 By giving the most reasonable quotes, these Student Chairs are available in diverse designs that suit the varied needs of the clients. Further, these Student Chairs are comfortable and lightweight. Office Chairs http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com/office-chairs.htm http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com/office-chairs.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Be it Office Director Chairs or Executive Chairs, our array of Office Chairs includes all. We offer the Office Chairs that are acclaimed for being lightweight, having compact design and high weight bearing capacity. Office Director Chairs http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com/office-director-chairs.htm http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com/office-director-chairs.htm Office Chairs Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Executive Chairs http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com/executive-chairs.htm http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com/executive-chairs.htm Office Chairs Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Executive Chairs are acclaimed for their cushioned design and Ergonomic design. We offer these Executive Chairs at the market reasonable rates. Office Sofa http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com/office-sofa.htm http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com/office-sofa.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The cushioned comfort offered by these Office Sofas is matchless. We offer these Office Sofas at the best rates to the clients. We are an acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Office Sofa. Office Sofa Set http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com/office-sofa-set.htm http://www.omprakashsteelfurnitureworks.com/office-sofa-set.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Recline and experience unrivalled comfort by getting these Office Sofa Sets. The Office Sofa Set that we offer is easy to clean and available in gorgeous colors.